top of page


Join date: Mar 30, 2023


0 like received
0 comment received
0 Best Answer

Melanie Martinez came through with a new album, titled Portals which the artists decided to take over the Streets with the brand new album a banger so to say, and its right here on hasitmusic for your fast download.



1. Death

2. Void

3. Tunnel Vision

4. Faerie Soirée

5. Light Shower

6. Spider Web

7. Leeches

8. Battle of the Larynx

9. The Contortionist

10. Moon Cycle

11. Nymphology

12. Evil

13. Womb

Melanie Martinez has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Portals Album“ Melanie Martinez has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Portals Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.This trending banger ‘Portals Album‘ is here on hasitmusic for your free streaming and download.

{%Instant Download%} Melanie Martinez Portals [Album] ! ZIP MP3

More actions
bottom of page